Verbund Deutscher Bolonka Züchter e.V.  (VDBZ)

Bolonkazüchter des VDBZ in der Schweiz

sortiert nach PLZ


Erika & Joe Kaufmann

CH-4802 Strengelbach

Kanton Aargau (AG)

Tel.: +41 - (0)77 4208416

Mail: bolonka@wiggervalley.ch



Dominique Amstutz

CH-5082 Kaisten

Kanton Aargau (AG)

Tel.: +41 - (0)62 8960001

Mail: info@bolonka.ch



Susi Bucher

CH-5634 Merenschwand

Kanton Aargau (AG)

Tel.: +41 - (0)79 7875812

Mail: susi.bucher@bluewin.ch



von der Old Pasture Ranch

Monika Arnold

CH-6330 Cham

Kanton Zug (ZG)

Tel.: +41 - (0) 41 78 10156

Mail: mojo.farm@gmail.com



Esther Reichmuth

CH-6418 Rothenthurm

Kanton Schwyz (SZ)

Tel.: +41 - (0)8381474

Mail: estherreichmuth@hotmail.com



Wilma Fischer

CH-7074 Malix

Kanton Graubünden (GR)

Tel.: +41 - (0)79 3055608

Mail: wilma-fischer@bluewin.ch



König's Sunneschie

Anja König

CH-8575 Bürglen

Kanton Uri (UR)

Tel.: +41 - (0)79 2460409

Mail: anjakoenig@gmx.ch



Patrizia Ramorino

CH-8912 Obfelden

Kanton Zürich (ZH)

Tel.: +41 - (0)44 7616355

Mail: p.ramorino@datazug.ch



von Rasputin

Ricarda Toscanelli

CH-9601 Lütisburg Station

Kanton St. Gallen (SG)

Tel.: +41 - (0)76 3230503

Mail: rtoscanelli@bluewin.ch



Marcel Knup

CH-9602 Müselbach

Kanton St. Gallen (SG)

Tel.: +41 - (0)71 2800169

Mail: m.knup@mueselbach.com